2 years ago100+ Views
Wonder regular house 3 <REBOOT> Track List Revealed ! The title track "I Feel You" and together (eighthnote) Power member lyrics , please check the composer participated songs (sparkling eyes) Day August 3rd at 12:00 ! Thank you much anticipated comeback of the Wonder Girls . 원더걸스 정규 3집 <REBOOT> 트랙리스트를 공개합니다! 타이틀곡 "I Feel You"와 함께(eighthnote) 멤버 전원이 작사, 작곡 참여한 수록곡을 확인하세요(sparkling eyes) 8월 3일 낮 12시! 원더걸스의 컴백 많은 기대 부탁드립니다. Wonder Girls the 3rd album <REBOOT> Pre-order(2 stars) 신나라 YES24
1 comment
anticipating this comeback^^
2 years ago·Reply